Environmental Design Solutions Limited (EDSL) was formed in 1989 to commercially develop Tas Software. EDSL sells Tas software and consultancy services using Tas. EDSL believe that the mixing of development, consultancy and software support leads to a focused software product, with quality support available to end users.

skip to the main content area of this page
International Distributors

International

Environmental Design Solutions, Ltd.
13-14 Cofferidge Close
Stony Stratford
Milton Keynes
MK11 1BY
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0)1908 261461
Fax. +44 (0)1908 566553
Email: Select 'Sales' on our contact form
Homepage: http://www.edsl.net


USA & Canada

EDSL

Tel: +1 917-355-3416
Email: michael@edsl.net

Contact: Michael Sawford


Germany

ifes - Institut für angewandte Energiesiumlation
und Facility Management GmbH
im etrium
Am Wassermann 36
50829 Köln
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 221 8010990
Fax: +49 (0) 221 80109969
Email: f.dubisch@ifes-koeln.de
Homepage: www.ifes-koeln.de

Contact: Florian Dubisch


Italy

Ecodesign

Via Carducci, 4/2
42019 Scandiano (RE)
Italy

Email: info@ecodesign.it
Homepage: www.ecodesign.it

Contact: Enrico Baschieri


Chile

Integral Ingenieure SA

Pasaje Rosa Rodrigez 1375 Of. 418
Santiago
Chile

Email: tas@integral-ingenieure.de

Contact: Christan A. Mentler


Turkey

Integral Ingenieure c/o Cakmanus Engineering & Energy

Hasemek Koop. 667 Sok. No.69
Ostim, Ankara
Turkey

Email: Ibrahim@Cakmanus.com.tr

Contact: Ibrahim Cakmanus


Australia & New Zealand

EDSL

Tel: +61 (0)422 380 430
Email: Darren@edsl.net

Contact: Darren Bentley


China

上海韵能建筑科技有限公司

Tel: +86 (0)400-021-8929
Email: support@yntec.cn

Contact: Xue Yabin


Russia & CIS

Buro Ecoseven
64 Leningradskiy Prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia

Tel: +7 967 1057419
Tel: +7 499 1512951
Email: s.zhukovskiy@buroecoseven.ru
Homepage: www.buroecoseven.ru

Contact: Sergey Zhukovskiy


United Arab Emirates (UAE)

GreenStyle Architecture
Empire Heights Building, Tower A, Office 1004,
Business Bay, Dubai

Tel: +971 4 554 7034
Fax: +971 4 554 70 14
Email: greenstyle.uae@gmail.com

Contact: Svilen Nickola-Todorov


India

GRASS Consultancy
Software and Training Wing
Flat-402, Pent House
Regency Adris Building
Behind Bombay Hospital
Indore- 452001 (M.P.)

Tel: +91-9009120123
Email: umang.grass@gmail.com, trainings.grass@gmail.com

Contact: Ar. Umang Agrawal